“Capture with your heart”

Myanmar photography behind the scene video



This is a 10 minutes Myanmar photography behind the scene video. It is just a little segment of my Journey. It’s raw, one take and no repeat, but I thought it is a pretty exciting journey to share with you. Thanks to David Lee who was with me on this trip and halfway through the journey, we decided to do some short video just for fun and it turns out very cool! I hope you will enjoy this video. Do leave your comments if you like this video. I still have other segment from this trip, please let me know if you like me to put another videos together for you! I need more encouragement hahaha 😀

2 responses

  1. Carolyn Rock

    Alex you are fearless! What lengths you go to capture just the right image that you anticipate you will get. You are a pro! Love how you connect with people and honor them in the way you photograph them.

    October 18, 2014 at 4:54 am

    • Hahaha Carolyn, of cos I have fear but my passion has blindfolded me and God is with me.

      October 21, 2014 at 9:44 am

Leave a Reply

