“Capture with your heart”

I AM NIKON DAY


Here is a shot of me giving talk to 200 hundred photographers at Nikon Day! It was a closed door wonderful session together with you photographers. There are so many good questions asked from the floor, wish I have enough time to answer everyone of them! We have so much fun that day! Thanks to Nikon for putting this seminal and workshop weekend together. I promise to do a workshop for you next year. I am so looking forward to the next one and to see you guys again! Click here to read more: https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/13146207/Press%20Release_I%20AM%20NIKON%20DAY%202013%20-%20PostEvent.pdf Alex-giving-talk-at-Nikon-Day999213_537741029613387_589772688_nNikonDay_Seminar25AUG4-6pm_NPP_panel

Leave a Reply

