“Capture with your heart”

When The Moment Happens . . .


He is light and He is the moment

Dear Friends,

It has been a while since the last time I shared with you my photography journey. Some of you may have heard that I lost my Chile trip pictures which was stolen in Chile airport on the way back home. I have reprocessed my thoughts asking God why it happen to me? Because I know everything happen for a purpose. God has help me to refocus on my photography journey that I should reflect upon Him rather than on the pictures. I can do all things meaninglessly without Him or I could treasure every moment meaningfully being with Him.

I have put together a series of 35 black & white pictures (view it on a big screen). I have name this series of pictures “WHEN THE MOMENT HAPPENS . . . and that everyone must know that God is the creator. He gives the light and He is the moment.

To God be the glory

http://www.alexsohphotography.com/black&whitemoments/indexblack&white.html

One response

  1. Cheryl

    Amen

    June 20, 2012 at 9:10 pm

Leave a Reply

