“Capture with your heart”

I AM NIKON DAY


To all photographers out there. Come join me for I AM NIKON DAY weekend! This event will be held over 28 (Sat) – 29 (Sun) April 2012, and will consist of a series of talks and workshops brought to you by Nikon Professional Photographers and I will be one of the speaker on 28 April, check out the link details below. I heard that the respond was overwhelming and Nikon have to closed the registrations and will reopen tomorrow for registration again. I hope to see some of your faces. Oh yes! There will also be the Big Shot Season 3 Audition! Come join us for a time of fun with all my other fellow Nikon Professional Photographers!
http://www.nikon.com.sg/en_SG/pagearticle_full.page?DCRPath=templatedata%2Fen_SG%2Ffree_format_content%2Fdata%2Fcustompages%2Fpromotion_events%2Fiamnikonday.xml

Leave a Reply

