“Capture with your heart”

Follow my facebook to view great pictures of Chile!



Hey guys I will be flying off tonight, wish me best! This trip to Chile is going to be a very exciting photography journey, as we will be traveling from the North to the South… basically all over Chile. We have 4 flights within Chile and together with me are 5 other photographers.

Do follow my Facebook @ http://www.facebook.com/alexsohphotography for updates and all the beautiful pictures taken during my journey. Leave your comments or click like on my post yah!

My traveling schedule is going to be really crazy from now and here are where am I going to be:

2-17 March – Chile, South America
19-24 March – China
26 March – 4 April – India
5-15 April – Sri Lanka

Stay in touch on my Facebook post! Cheers!!!

One response

  1. Carolyn Rock

    Can hardly wait to see what you capture!

    March 1, 2012 at 9:50 pm

Leave a Reply

