“Capture with your heart”

Amazing quality and details!


Many of you may have already know that I am one of Nikon ambassador in Singapore, so I get to test whatever gear I want.
Very interestingly this morning I went to Sungei Buloh Wetland Reserve to test out the Nikon V1. I mounted it on a 500mm f4 and shot a few shots, came back to look at the result. I was amazed and impressed by the quality and details of the pictures.
These are the images I shot this morning, it is uncrop and shot as it is and I made it available for you to download the high quality JEPG to take a look. So click on the pictures and check it out! Pretty amazing! I guess I could use this as my day-to-day point and shoot camera now!
One response

  1. Love the 2nd,3rd and the 6th pics especially 🙂 So cute !

    January 22, 2012 at 4:39 pm

Leave a Reply

