“Capture with your heart”

A series of photographic journeys with Alex Soh


Hello Friends,

Very exciting! This trip to Sri Lanka is going to be great! Nikon will also be giving away their photographer vest and goodies to the participants.
A few has already sign up even before my brochure is ready and before Nikon release to their database.
I could only bring 9 persons in this trip, so please act fast if you are really interested.
This is my passion and I could only do trip like these once or twice a year.
So don’t miss the chance! Let’s go! 😀

Please drop me a email for more info at one@alexsohphotography.com

Cheers

5 responses

  1. There will be a sharing of this trip host in January 2011 at National Geographic, VivoCity. You will get to see some of the pictures and the group sharing their experience from the trip. This trip is purely my passion to bring people to experience what I have went through and places where I loves. If I tell you I did not make money from the trip do you believe? 😀 Ha ha ha Have you ever heard about going into a Safari trip, camp in the wild, hiking and living in a bungalow on top of the mountain overlooking the beauty while people serving you that also include air ticket and it cost less than SG$3,000! Ha ha ha how about having me in the trip with you to answer all your photography questions! This is just for fun to me and it can not justified the work I’d put in for this trip and I know these guys who joined are the lucky once! Cheers guys! 😀

    October 6, 2010 at 3:00 pm

  2. Lori Satterthwaite

    Hi Alex,
    Do you know what week/day this exhibit will be in January? If it is early January, I might be able to come to it in Singapore – I assume VivoCity is in Singapore?!
    Thanks, Lori

    October 8, 2010 at 3:20 pm

  3. The trip to Sri Lanka has been fully booked. It was very quickly snapped up! 😀 We will bring back some great pictures to show you guys OK? If you wished to join me next year, please drop me a email and I will put you into my mailing list. Cheers!!! 😀

    October 19, 2010 at 10:51 am

  4. HI Lori, I will keep everyone updated when the dates are closer, I still have no idea about the time and date at this point. Cheers

    October 19, 2010 at 11:04 am

  5. Looking forward to the talk in January! 🙂

    October 27, 2010 at 12:41 pm

Leave a Reply

