“Capture with your heart”

Making a trip to Cambodia


Next week I will be making a trip to Cambodia. This trip I am bringing a few firends with me to visit some of these poor villages. I remember my last trip there our 4 wheels drive could not enter the village and we have to put ourself on a ox cart to get there. We have started digging some 30 wells and nutrition program there. We had lunch with them and they served us with the red ants soup ha ha ha!

When we asked them what they needed most, they reply “Gave us a road… gave us a road so that we could walk out of poverty ourselves”.

Making this trip I am hoping we could all put our heads together to fund raise US$75,000 to build a 7 km road for this village Cham Rash. I will keep all of you updated and if you wished to join me in helping and supporting the people in Cham Rash, please leave a comment here.

Alex Soh

Leave a Reply

