“Capture with your heart”

Please post your comments on this blog


Dear Friends,
I loves this blog but I wasn’t sure should I spend my time here if there is no one reading it. I do not wish to manage too many web site unnecessarily. If you like this blog please leave your comments, so that I know someone is reading or do you like it or you wish to see something else. I would greatly appreciate if there are communications or discussions going on here. I would like to hear your feedback on this blog and if you have any photography question or a topic that you like to know, please let me know. Cheers

Alex Soh
Btw, please do a Email Subscription (on the right) of this blog to receive my updates on my journey on photography and trip on travel photography.

3 responses

  1. Lukas

    Hi Alex, I love this websites, especially the wallpapers and the part when you encourage us to stop and think about what happened around us. It was very inspiring. Thank you for making this blog happened. Also my desktop will not be as boring as before again. GBU Alex.

    April 11, 2010 at 5:14 pm

    • Hey Lukas, thanks for making a comments here. I am glad to know that you are enjoying the blog. Please share with your friend about this blog as well. Cheers Alex

      April 11, 2010 at 5:22 pm

  2. Edmund Low

    Hi Alex,

    I am very blessed to see the ways you captured God’s creation thru your lens.. I have been popping into your website frequently ever since I chanced upon it on the web.

    Hope to see more of your latest work soon.. 🙂

    April 17, 2010 at 2:42 pm

Leave a Reply

