“Capture with your heart”

Horse riding in Monument Valley, Arizona


I could remember this part of my photography journey in Arizona, we were on horse back. The sun was really low and the light was so beautiful that day. One of the horses suddenly decided to lay down with my buddy Terry still on its back. He quickly jumped off… that was close! On our way back my two other photographer buddies were ready to gave our last lap and race before returning our horses and so we did, the sun coming through and the dust in the air, it was beautiful. I remember I couldn’t focus my shot because my horse is running too ha ha ha. What a moment were I felt like I was a Red Indian in the open as compared to where I am now writing to you at my office desk. How I wish to go back in time again…

Leave a Reply

